Dungeon Master



There are 24 champions available in Dungeon Master. You can resurrect or reincarnate up to 4 of them:

Resurrecting a champion keeps all its skills and statistics,

Reincarnating a champion slightly improves statistics and removes all skill levels.

Reincarnation is better than resurrection in the long term, because champions will progress quickly and gain more points in statistics.


Click for more character information

Created on 18, Nov, 2014 by Indy
Last edited on 19, Nov, 2014 by Indy


If you like our walkthroughs and want to support us to continue expanding this into more detail and perhaps other games, you can donate to us. We would greatly appreciate it.